1122 Supplements    5098 Votes    1436 Reviews  
  Home » Weight Loss Supplements » Patch » Zenapatch Ultra 2.0


Zenapatch Ultra 2.0 Weight Loss Patch Reviews
Brand: Zenapatch
Category: Weight Loss
Type: Patch
Official Site: Zenapatch
Rating:
2.4/5 (244 votes total)


Does Zenapatch Ultra 2.0 work? Is Zenapatch Ultra 2.0 a Scam? Find out the truth behind Zenapatch Ultra 2.0 and what consumers have to say.

Click here to see our top rated Weight Loss Patch »



Get Involved!


Get Notified First!

Get notified first when we post new products up for review! Subscribe to our newsletter today

Enter your email

Zenapatch Ultra 2.0 Review

ZENAPATCH ULTRA 2.0 is the next generation of patches. Thus new generation of patches now contains much more active ingredients in the same convenient 1 x 1 square inch patch. A significantly improved and more potent patch that has nothing in common with old patches that did not stick well, peeled off in the shower or during your sleep. This new technology corresponds to today’s top standards of efficiency in the medical industry.

Completely composed of 100% all-natural herbal ingredients, ZENAPATCH ULTRA 2.0 is the only natural patch guaranteed to switch your body’s fat making process off in a instant, and immediately kickstart your metabolism to start burning up every excess pound of fat until all your weight problems have simply melted away.


#1

 NatureWise Garcinia Cambogia

Effectiveness:5/5
Consumer Reviews:5/5
Quality of Service:5/5
Money-Back Guarantee:5/5

Overall Rating:5/5

Best seller on Amazon: NatureWise Garcinia Cambogia Extract Natural Appetite Suppressant and Weight Loss Supplement.

Non-stimulating, safe and effective appetite suppressant and weight loss supplement*. Zero fillers, zero binders, and zero artificial ingredients


Zenapatch Ultra 2.0 Reviews - Does Zenapatch Ultra 2.0 Really Work?

They keep me regular and I have a bit more energy. My stomic seems to be smaller. I am afaride to get on the scale.

Jennifer Morgan on 2016-02-02
Scam! Gained 5 pd.s. Called the Co. and they said it doesn't work on everyone. I ask what % of people it did work on, but Rep. said he didn't have that information. You'd think that would be a great idea if that put food on your table. Unless, you did have the statisics and knew it was a scam. Needless to say, they didn't offer refund. Wish I had read these reviews first.

Terry Scowden on 2015-11-06
I have no idea what kind of problem people are having when they have not lost weight with theses patches. I am a woman at age 73 and I love theses patches. Been on them for about 16 months now, not only have I lost weight, but I feel great and that alone is good news for a woman of my age. I no longer worry about toxin build up in my body.

Rosa Hightower on 2015-10-31
I ordered Zenapatch Ultra 2.0. Sent a check for 67.99 to cover costs. This check has cleared my bank and I have NOT received any product. Please refund my money, now as this company does not stand by heir claims.

Betty Jenaen on 2015-10-10
Ordered enough for both myself and my husband. They DO NOT DO A THING! Surely hope there is a way to get money back. As a Sr. Citizen, I cannot afford to throw away money on a SCAM!!

Patricia Metter on 2015-09-07
I have been using them for 8 days and I have lost 5 pounds. I have not changed any eating habits. In fact, my daughter was visiting and we were eating out a lot so I ate more. I am moderately happy. I want to try them a little while longer.

Susan Downing on 2015-08-16
Very unhappy with results! I want a full refund! Where do I mail back?

Jill White on 2014-10-26
I HAD TO RETERND THE ZENA CAUSE IT WAS GETTING ME ILL. I CALLED AND THEY SAID TO RETERN IT I DID AND I HAVENT RECEVED MY MONEY. PLEASE PUT MY MONEY BACK IN MY CARD.

vilma on 2014-09-24
I purchased the 56 pk Ultra for 28-56 lb. weight loss. I have used them for about 30 days now. I lost 8 lbs. in the first week...but only 3 more lbs. since then. I lost a total of 11 lbs in 1 month & only 1 lb. has been put back on. But I was really counting on 40-50 lbs--or even the lowest stated amount of 28 lbs. I was very disappointed. I also think this patch has contributed to my lack of sleep.

Debbie Edens on 2014-07-08
It's a SCAM!!! First no one informs you you will be charged Foreign Exchange Rate, it takes forever to get your refund, i had to call 5 times and the product DOES NOT WORK! !!! DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY!

Eva on 2014-05-07
Hey everyone, thanks so much for these reviews. You all saved me a lot of money and stress! Thank you, Thank you. If you used your credit card, you can dispute the charge. You had a 90 day money back guarantee so if you have not exceeded your 90-days, call your credit card company to file a dispute. You must return the product and get proof of return. You will only be out of shipping and handling. Good Luck

Samantha Longley on 2014-03-23
Hi Joanne, sorry to hear that your Zena Patch did not work for you. I recommend you buy NatureWise Garcinia Cambogia. I lost 20 lbs in 3 weeks without any diet or exercise. Its voted #1 best seller weight loss supplement on Amazon. It's on special today on AMAZON website

Beatrice Vungoc on 2014-03-06
I ordered zena patch last year and it did not work for me. im still waiting for my refund which they promised me but no luck. What a scam!

joanne j on 2014-03-05
What of waste of money,. This product does not work and the sad part about it all is that it is impossible to get my refund. $100.00 down the drain. This company should be ashamed of themselves

Rita Shanks on 2013-04-15
Waste of money and time. I did not lose a single pound. In fact I gained 3 pounds. I returned it for a refund but I did not hear from Zenapatch company yet. Instead I will be ordering the number one weight loss system in he market today: Fat Loss Factor. I did some research online and it has a 100% success rate. I can't wait to melt the weight away using Fat Loss Factor.

christinaw on 2012-11-25
This item DOES NOT WORK!! Not a single pound was lost. I need to refund since it gave me hope to shed off a few pounds and it didn't even budge at all.

Liza on 2012-11-16
Does anyone who has sent for this product have the 800 number to reach them by phone? Do you have a web-site to be able to reach them? Thank you for your time beforehand.

Lynn Thompson on 2012-10-26
The Zenapatch did not work for me. In fact I gained weight while taking it. What a joke.

trishie on 2012-05-11
I lost 5 lbs only with these weight loss patches. I was expecting to lose more but I guess this is better then nothing. So far only Fat Burning Furnace weight loss worked for me by losing 20 lbs.

Joanne Sims on 2012-01-19
I feel this is false advertising. I have been on the patch for 2 weeks and have not lose a pound.

Kim Herzog on 2011-10-14
You are right Rhlonda Carey. My husband and I had use them for 2 weeks, and I have heart palpitations and shortage of breath, and my husband has muscle numbness. We stop to use the patches today and will return them to the seller.

Maria Dumitru on 2011-10-13
I have been on these patches and they work for me, I am very pleased with them. My boyfriend is even trying them and he is very impressed. In fact today he forgot to put one on and he was very hungry all day so he is very convinced that they work for him. Thanks, and he wants me to reorder some more of them.

Karen Lanier on 2011-10-07
Have been using for a week now and had to get off of them. I started having heart palpitations and a burning feeling in my chest. I did not lose any weight either. I was eating on the recommended diet and actually gained weight. I have been reading all over the internet how the are a fake. I believe it!! Don't waste your money.

Rhlonda Carey on 2011-09-29
Have been using zenapatch but I have not seen a difference at all.. But they don't make me feel sick either like diet pills.

Elizabeth Hernandez on 2011-09-14
I have been using Zenapatch Ultra 2.0 for two and a half weeks and have discovered no change. No weight loss, no inches lost, but thankfully no side effects either.

Pearl G. on 2011-07-04

Have you used Zenapatch Ultra 2.0? Submit your own Review!

Full Name: 
Email: 
Review: 
Verification: 

Don't see a supplement? 
Suggest one today! 
Site Map Supplement Categories Supplement Types Top Rated Supplements

©2002- Review my Supplement. All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Contact us